Music | Lyrics | Life | Pictures | Store | Links

Night Vision - Instrumentals written in 2005:
Night Vision Night Vision

The front cover was an accident. I was trying to get a picture of the moon one night and left the flash on.
The back cover was the same night. The flash was off this time and the camera took in the color of the bug light next to a building.
1. Hey Come on

2. End of the dirtroad

3. A Quiet Moment

4. Not Dead Yet

5. Two Bricks

6. Absent Father

7. Dissonance

8. Alameda

9. For Myself

10. Curling

11. Another Song

12. Cafe' Tune

13. Nuthin Happens

14. I'm an Artist?

15. With one O

16. Hey come on version 2

Copyright ©2005-2011 Doug Barnett. All rights reserved.    Updated 08/09/11 By Doug Barnett