Music | Lyrics | Life | Pictures | Store | Links

One Man Show in a One Dog Town - Written between 2003 and 2005
Recorded between Sept 2004 and June 2005
One Man ShowOne Man Show
The front cover is my dog 'Maggie' wanting to see if the camera was eddible just as it went off.
The back cover is a picture of me in Pop Warner football several years ago.

The Songs:
1. One Man Show

2. A Portrait of Milton

3. Old Jeans

4. The End of the Dirtroad

5. Ten Yards Down

6. Gene Autry

7. Disappear

8. Goin to Arizona

9. Jackson's Cafe'

10. Let Go the World

11. I Never Thought to ask

12. 1958 Archtop Harmony

13. Garden Angel

14. A Gift to Take

15. Walking Distance

16. Watercolor Life

17. Family Reunion

18. The 13th Love Song

Copyright ©2005-2011 Doug Barnett. All rights reserved.    Updated 08/09/11 By Doug Barnett